Herren

Mannschaftsführer

Mannschaft Staffel Mannschaftsführer E-Mail Telefon
1. Herren Bezirksklasse Pascal Presuhn flexs-Presuhn-web@web.de 05069 2866
2. Herren Regionsliga Marc Ballauf marc_tennisfreak85@web.de 0176 79005459
3. Herren Regionsklasse Kevin Neumann kneuman@gwdg.de 0170 3247112
Herren 30 Verbandsliga Andreas Schirmer andreas_schirmer@yahoo.com 05121 102841
1. Herren 40 Verbandsliga Jörg Werhand
Holger Zöller
werhand@gmx.de
j.werhand@klinikum-hildesheim.de
nhzoeller@web.de
05121 408033
0172 5459902
05121 408358
0170 8138437
2. Herren 40 Regionsliga Jürgen Wippermann juergen.wippermann@bemm.de 0160 97225275
3. Herren 40 Regionsklasse Peter Eickhoff eickhoff-hildesheim@t-online.de 05121 132429
4. Herren 40 Regionsklasse Jörg Wattenberg joerg.wattenberg@web.de 05121 54 028
0151 70147170
1. Herren 50 Bezirksliga Martin Aue martin.aue@mmaue.de 05121 63148
2. Herren 50 Regionsklasse Jürgen Grentz immobilien@grentz.de 0172 4545772
Herren 60 Bezirksliga Bernd Unger bernd.unger@kabelmail.de 0170 4549697
Herren 70 Regionalliga Nordost Peter Mehrle peter.mehrle@gmx.de 05121 81931